

## Board of Directors and Committee Membership June 2024

Director	Audit Committee	Pension Committee	Human Resources and Compensation Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
André Hudon,				
Chair of the Board of Directors	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$
<b>Doug Ettinger,</b> President and Chief Executive Officer	*	*	*	*
Louise Champoux-Paillé			$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$
Krista Collinson	$\checkmark$			Chair
Ron Cuthbertson		$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	
Ricky Fontaine	$\checkmark$			$\checkmark$
Claude Germain	Chair	$\checkmark$		
Ann MacKenzie	$\checkmark$	Chair	$\checkmark$	
Melissa Sonberg		$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	
Thomas Ruth	$\checkmark$			$\checkmark$

\* Mr. Ettinger, President and CEO, attends all Committee meetings but is not a member.